Keynote session: Orders of Change

There is a lot of misunderstanding or unclarity about concept of change, seen from a systemic perspective. ‘Change’ is becoming a container concept and it seems to be worthwhile to unravel a bit the different forms of change.
We can distinguish at least four levels of change: development, change and/or transition, reset, transformation.
In brief:
Development is the process where an existing person, team or organization is on its way to  reaching its highest maturity.
Change is the process where you create new and different products, services, values, culture or ways of working with the existing patterns. There are goals to be reached.
Transition is similar as change, but on a larger scale and with more interdependent stakeholders.
Re-set is the process where you keep the couple, family, team or organization together, but you break down the existing non-productive patterns and make space for new patterns.
Transformation is the process after which the identity of a person, team or organization is different, but you do not know what the new identity will be.
In this seminar you will learn about the essence of and differences between:
-development and upgraded versions
-change and transition
What will we do?
We will look at these four levels of change from a systemic perspective. We will give you an experience with each of these levels ánd some ideas, tools and interventions. Of course there will be limited time for Q&A.